ec69b8b3c2 · Add inventory type and edit popup · Updated 2026-08-29 10:17:28 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?