b15a41a43d · Add eternity logo to browser tab header · Updated 2026-09-18 20:50:03 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?